National Debate Tournament
- Northewestern University - 2006
Below: Hosting, Tabulation Staff, Bd of Trustees, NDT Committee

John Fritch, Tournament Director

Tournament Host, Scott Deatherage hard at work

NDT Committee 2006

Pictured: Robin Rowland, "Leafy"Tom Goodnight, Carol Winkler, Brett O'Donnell, Not pictured, George Zeigelmueller

NDT Board of Trustees

Danielle Weise, Florida State, Dedicated and Effective Hostess

Dean of the School of Communication, Northwester, Barabra O'Keefe

Erwin Chemerinsky & David Zarefsky

Jerry Sanders, Winner of 1st NDT

Karla Leeper, NDT Cmt Chair