National Debate Tournament

California State University at Fullerton March 28-31, 2008

Double Octafinal Round Results

	In Seed Slot 1	Emory HW Advances without debating
	In Seed Slot 2	Harvard AM Advances without debating
	In Seed Slot 3	Michigan FK Advances without debating
	In Seed Slot 4	West Georgia LS Advances without debating
5-0	In Seed Slot 5	Wake Forest GL (Seth Gannon & Alex Lamballe) (Neg) defeated Central Oklahoma CE (Andy Casey & Jack Ewing)
5-0	In Seed Slot 6	Northwestern FW (Matt Fisher & John Warden) (Aff) defeated Kentucky GT (Mike Gentile & Angelo Theodosopoulos)
3-2	In Seed Slot 7	Missouri State MM (Meggie Mapes & Michael Mapes) (Neg) defeated Whitman CS (Nate Cohn & Daniel Straus)
4-1	In Seed Slot 8	Missouri State OW (Martin Osborn & Clay Webb) (Aff) defeated Towson CL (Deven Cooper & Dayvon Love)
3-2	In Seed Slot 9	Kansas JS (Nate Johnson & Chris Stone) (Aff) defeated Wyoming CJ (Travis Cram & Will Jensen)
5-0	In Seed Slot 10	Kansas BJ (Brett Bricker & Andrew Jennings) (Aff) defeated Oklahoma GW (R.J. Giglio & Nick Watts)
3-2	In Seed Slot 11	Gonzaga BS (Nick Bormann & Grace Saez) (Aff) defeated Wake Forest CC (Doowon Chung & Seungwon Chung)
3-2	In Seed Slot 12	Michigan State EL (Gustavo Eyzaguirre & Eric Lanning) (Neg) defeated Texas TW (Chris Thiele & Nick Whitaker)
5-0	In Seed Slot 13	USC JJ (Chris Jones & Mike Jones) (Aff) defeated Emory MS (Nicholas Miller & Chipp Schwab)
4-1	In Seed Slot 14	USC LS (Mima Lazarevic & Mike Smith) (Neg) defeated Harvard RW (Tripp Rebrovick & Jonathan Warsh)
5-0	In Seed Slot 15	Dartmouth KO (Josh Kernoff & Kade Olsen) (Aff) defeated Michigan State AW (Garrett Abelkop & Carly Wunderlich)
4-1	In Seed Slot 16	California BP (Mike Burshteyn & Jacob Polin) (Aff) defeated Georgia State GL (Kirk Gibson & Joel Lemuel)

National Debate Tournament

California State University at Fullerton March 28-31, 2008

Octafinal Round Results

Lanning)
oes)

Quarterfinal Round Results

3-2	In Seed Slot 1	Missouri State OW (Martin Osborn & Clay Webb) (Neg) defeated Emory HW (Julie Hoehn & Stephen Weil)
3-2	In Seed Slot 2	Dartmouth KO (Josh Kernoff & Kade Olsen) (Aff) defeated Kansas BJ (Brett Bricker & Andrew Jennings)
3-2	In Seed Slot 3	Michigan FK (Adam Farra & Dylan Keenan) (Neg) defeated Northwestern FW (Matt Fisher & John Warden)
3-2	In Seed Slot 4	Wake Forest GL (Seth Gannon & Alex Lamballe) (New) defeated West Georgia LS (Geoff Lundeen & Jim Schultz)

Semifinal Round Results

- 5-0 In Seed Slot 1 Wake Forest GL (Seth Gannon & Alex Lamballe) (Aff) defeated Missouri State OW (Martin Osborn & Clay Webb)
- 4-1 In Seed Slot 2 Dartmouth KO (Josh Kernoff & Kade Olsen) (Neg) defeated Michigan FK (Adam Farra & Dylan Keenan)

Final Round Results

5-0 In Seed Slot 1 Wake Forest GL (Seth Gannon & Alex Lamballe) (Aff) defeated Dartmouth KO (Josh Kernoff & Kade Olsen)